about-sinopec
Human Resources
[Font Size:L M S]

Sinopec views staff as the cornerstone for sustainable development. The Company firmly establishes the philosophy that talent resources are the No.1 resource and sets maximizing corporate value and promoting staff comprehensive development as the goal, coordinately advance staff development and corporate development. The Company constantly improves the mechanism of recruiting, training, utilizing, and attracting talented personnel. The Company broadens the channel to accelerate the growth of talents and actively explores effective ways on human resources development and management, cultivating a sound environment that various kinds of talents can stand out and fully display his capability, and realizing efficient development of human resources.


Staff Code


Combined with the new trend and characteristic of the company's reform, development and team-building, the company issued the "Staff Code" (2014 edition). Through extensive publicizing activities, the code implementation has been further strengthened and the code content has been aligned with the employees’ clear cognition and action.


Staff Relations


Sinopec carefully puts Labor Law of China, Labor Contract Law of China and other relative laws and regulations into practice, regulates employment management and actively builds a harmonious and stable employment relationship.


The Company signs a formal contract with staff according to the principle of “Equality, Voluntariness and Consultation”. All domestic contracts strictly abide by Labor Law of China, Labor Contract Law of China and other relative laws and regulations. All contracts with foreign staff strictly abide by local laws, regulations and international practices. All rights and responsibilities are defined by contract. Meanwhile, all subsidiary companies make contract management system so that labor contract can be strictly conducted and staff’s legal rights can be protected. By strengthening regulation formulation, improving management of labor contracts, regulating labor employment practices and properly resolving labor disputes, the harmonious and stable employment relationship has been consolidated since Labor Contract Law of China was conducted.


The Company insists on upholding staff rights and makes great efforts on playing staff’s role in democratic management and democratic supervision, trying to create a fair, democracy, pragmatic, and harmonious atmosphere. Through the staff congress, business public, "Leadership Complaint Open Day" and the other ways, the Company continuously strengthens communication with staff, maintains staff's right to know, lets staff participate in the enterprise management and effectively exercises supervision right, pays attention to staff’s opinion and real thoughts, effectively protects staff's rights and interests.


The Company attaches importance to staff life and makes efforts to research and solve problems with staff concerns. For instance, the Company implements system of paid vacation, improves catering service, working and living environment, and strives for a good working and living condition for the staff. Through various kinds of activities, such as sports games, singing contest and photography competition, the Company motivates staff’s collectivism awareness and team-work spirit, cultivates a relaxed and happy environment for public activities. Therefore, both staff health and corporate cohesion are strengthened and improved.


Staff Training


Sinopec adheres to the principle of putting people first and focusing on common development of corporate and staff, integrating the enterprise development strategy and employee career development planning closely, the staff training and development into enterprise development planning forward, strengthening overall coordination of employee training, so as to add value to human capital.


Sinopec stresses on building a learning-oriented organization and a learning team, contributes to building a training system with Sinopec characteristics, creates a platform for all staff to receive training and development. Training management system is constantly perfected , gradually formed a management system with overall planning and clear division of labor, an operation mechanism with orderly regulation and high efficiency, and an incentive and restriction mechanism integrated selecting, cultivating and appointing, Training backup system is gradually strengthened, training funds is ensured. Network, faculty, textbooks and other basic constructions have met the training demand. Preliminary built up remote education system .Training expense specialized on staff training is higher than social average level.


Sinopec and subsidiaries make annual training plans at different levels and classifications according to corporate development strategy, position capacity demand and staff career development demand. The Company safeguards staff’s rights of receiving targeted training, such as orientation, business knowledge and skills training, job qualification training and target-specific training. The Company also highlights staff’s career capability training and comprehensive quality. The on-going Tens of Thousands of Key Talents Training Scheme, Talents on Key Positions Capability Upgrading Scheme and All Staff Quality Upgrading Scheme will strongly promote staff education and training.


Talent Recruitment


Guided by the scientific outlook on development, Sinopec conducts talents recruitment to meet the Company’s development strategy and talent team construction. Insisted on the standard of having both ability and integrity, Based on the internal and external oriented, Facing the globe, continuously strengthen internal talent reasonable allocation of resources. Using the opportunity of the country's implementation of introducing overseas high-level talents "thousand plans", vigorously introduce all kinds of much-needed excellent recruiting everywhere high-level talents. Implement a development plan of introduce a group of, cultivate a group of, reserve a group of talent ,and according to general principle of highlighting the major, selecting the best, transparent process, and enhancing the supervision, the company recruiting high-quality university graduates.


Sinopec conducts employment work under the mechanism of general management by the headquarters and organization by needed departments or subsidiaries. The headquarters is mainly in charge of macro-management and coordination on major employment schemes. It is also responsible for working out policies, deciding employment scale, approving employment program, guiding, supervising and evaluating relative work. Basing on the regulations and requests by the headquarters, affiliates should conduct demand analysis, edit demand scheme, and organize employment work according to the approved scheme.


Sinopec warmly welcome excellent talents in different fields, jointly compose a flowery career and life.(directly link with Sinopec website: http://job.sinopec.com )


Remuneration system


The remuneration of SINOPEC senior management personnel consists of basic salary and performance bonus. Senior management personnel who governed by State-owned Assets Supervision and Administration Commission of State Council (SASAC), their remuneration defined by Central Government-Led Enterprise Principal Remuneration Management Interim Measures and approvals by SASAC. The rest senior management personnel’s payments follow the rules of Sinopec Senior Management Personnel Remuneration Management Implementation Measures. The company sets up key performance indicators (KPI) as the achievement benchmark, determines annual performance bonus of senior management personnel based on annual performance appraisal. All data are collected from the Management Information System to ensure the fairness and transparency of performance appraisal procedure.


In SINOPEC, the core of base remuneration system for common employees is post wage. The company implements a unified basic salary system that basic on optimized salary structure and employees incoming growth path to reconcile employees’ basic salary with CPI, enterprise performance, position, ability and assess. The new system further strengthen the incentive and restraint function of the salary distribution. Combined with talent growth channel construction, Company set up the leading experts, top skills and other high-end position salary level to improve the salary system competitiveness constantly. Based on economic benefit increasing, compared with manpower market price, the company straightens up the distributive relationship among all employees constantly, to maintain their incoming steady growth.


Sinopec adhere to the people-oriented concept and care for employee's vital interests, carries out national policy strictly, in accordance with law, established basic pension system, basic health insurance, unemployment insurance, industrial injury insurance, maternity insurance and housing accumulation fund system, fully pay all the expenses in time. Sinopec build enterprise annuity plan for all employees, it runs the multiple level endowment insurance system soundly and strengthen the restraint effects of long-term incentives.


XML 地图 | Sitemap 地图

官网信息
员工发展
[字号: ]

官网牢固树立科学人才观,把员工队伍作为官网发展的宝贵资源,从充分发挥人力资源优势的角度,通过深化干部人事、用工分配制度改革,加快提高员工队伍素质,最大限度地激发各类人才的价值创造力。坚持人才资源是第一资源的理念,将人才资本作为企业的核心资产来管理,以高层次人才、国际化经营人才为重点,大力推进人才队伍建设。以实现企业价值最大化和促进人的全面发展为目标,把员工发展融入企业发展规划协调推进,积极拓宽员工创造价值的平台,让各类人才干事有舞台,创业有机会,发展有空间,使各类人才各尽其能、各得其所。


(一)《员工守则》


结合官网改革发展和队伍建设的新形势、新特点,官网印发《员工守则》(2014版),广泛开展《员工守则》宣传贯彻活动,进一步加强制度建设,将要求转化为员工的清晰认知和自觉行动。


(二)员工关系


官网按照《中华人民共和国劳动法》、《中华人民共和国工会法》等法律法规的有关要求,全面实行劳动合同制度,规范劳动用工管理,积极建立和谐稳定的劳动关系。


官网各所属单位都按照“平等、自愿、协商一致”的原则,与员工订立书面劳动合同。官网和员工订立的劳动合同严格执行《中华人民共和国劳动法》、《中华人民共和国劳动合同法》等国家法律法规的规定;与外籍员工订立的劳动合同严格执行海外单位所在地法律法规的规定、遵循国际惯例。通过劳动合同明确员工享有的各项权益和应履行的义务。同时,各所属单位均制订了配套的劳动合同管理制度,规范用工行为,维护员工合法权益,确保劳动合同得到严格履行。《中华人民共和国劳动合同法》实施以来,官网通过加强劳动规章制度建设、完善劳动合同管理、规范劳动用工行为、妥善解决劳动争议等措施,进一步巩固了和谐稳定的劳动关系。


官网坚持在维护员工民主权利,发挥员工民主管理、民主监督的作用上下功夫,努力在员工中间创建公平、民主、务实、和谐的风气。通过员工代表大会、业务公开、“领导信访接待日”等形式,不断加强与员工的联系交流,维护员工的知情权,让员工充分了解企业的发展、参与企业的管理,有效行使监督权,使员工群众的意见和真实想法能够得到切实关注和解决,在维护企业和谐发展的同时,有效保障员工的各项权益。


官网关注员工生活,努力研究解决员工关心的具体问题,认真落实带薪休假制度,不断改善员工餐饮服务及工作生活环境,努力为员工创造良好的工作生活条件。官网通过举办运动会、歌咏比赛、主题摄影比赛、职工联谊等各类文体活动,激发员工的集体意识和团队精神,营造了团结和谐、奋发向上的良好氛围。


(三)员工培训


官网坚持以人为本,着眼于企业和员工的共同发展,把企业发展战略与员工职业发展规划紧密结合,把员工培训与开发融入企业发展规划协调推进,全面加强各类员工培训,实现人力资本的保值增值。


官网倡导建设学习型企业和学习型团队,致力于构建具有中国美高梅特色的培训体系,为各类员工的学习、锻炼与发展搭建宽阔的平台。不断健全培训管理体制和运行机制,逐步形成了统筹规划、分工明确的管理体制,规范有序、运转高效的运行机制,选拔、培养、使用一体化的激励约束机制。高度重视培训保障体系建设,保证培训经费投入,培训基地网络、师资、教材等基础建设得到不断加强,专门用于员工培训的经费投入高于社会平均水平。


官网及下属单位根据企业发展战略、岗位能力需求和员工职业发展需要,每年分级分类制定培训计划,保障员工在职业生涯的不同发展阶段都能有针对性地参加相应培训,包括入职(岗)培训、业务知识与能力培训、岗位资格与资质培训、专项培训等。官网注重员工的职业能力训练和综合素质提升,大力实施“万名重点人才培训工程、关键岗位人才能力提升工程、全员素质提高工程”,全面加强员工教育培训。


(四)人才招聘


官网人才招聘工作以科学发展观为指导,围绕官网发展战略和人才队伍建设需要,坚持德才兼备的选才标准,立足内部,面向外部,放眼全球,不断加强官网内部人才资源的合理配置,利用国家实施引进海外高层次人才计划的契机,大力引进招募海内外各类急需的优秀高层次人才。实施引进一批、储备一批、培养一批的人才开发接替计划,按照“注重专业,择优录用,公开操作,加强监督”的原则,招募高素质高校毕业生。


官网人才招聘工作实行总部统筹管理和各单位组织实施的运行机制。总部主要负责人才引进招聘工作的宏观管理和重点引进项目的组织协调,负责制定相关政策、确定引进规模、审批引进计划、指导监督和考核人才引进招聘工作。所属各单位按照总部人才引进招聘的规定和要求,负责开展需求分析,编制上报需求计划,并根据报经总部核定的需求计划,组织实施所需各类人才的引进招聘工作。


官网热诚欢迎各类优秀人才加盟,共同谱写事业与人生的绚丽篇章。(请直接与中国美高梅人才招聘网站链接,网址:http://job.sinopec.com)


(五)薪酬制度


中国美高梅高级管理人员以基薪和业绩奖金的形式获得薪酬。其中,由国务院国有资产监督管理委员会管理的高级管理人员薪酬按照《中央企业负责人薪酬管理暂行办法》和国务院国有资产监督管理委员会批复的意见执行。其他高级管理人员的薪酬执行《中国石油化工股份有限官网高层管理人员薪酬实施办法》,官网设置关键业绩指标(KPI)作为业绩基准,每年考核确定高级管理人员年度业绩奖金。绩效考核工作依赖管理信息系统提供的资料,力求绩效考核过程公正、透明。


中国美高梅普通员工的薪酬分配实行以岗位工资为主的基本薪酬制度。在优化薪酬结构基础上,健全了收入正常增长机制,员工基本薪酬与物价、企业效益、本人岗位、能力变化及考核结果等情况协调联动,进一步增强了薪酬分配的激励约束作用。结合人才成长通道建设,增设领军专家、拔尖技能等高端职位薪酬等级,不断提高薪酬制度的竞争力。坚持在经济效益提高的基础上,参照劳动力市场价位,不断理顺各类人员收入分配关系,保持员工收入的稳步增长。


官网坚持以人为本,关心员工的切身利益,严格执行国家政策,依法建立基本养老、基本医疗、失业、工伤、生育保险以及住房公积金制度,及时足额缴纳各项费用。官网为全体职工建立了企业年金计划,健全了多层次的养老保险体系,强化了中长期激励约束作用。


 
中国美高梅集团有限官网
中国美高梅新闻网
中国美高梅电子商务网站
XML 地图 | Sitemap 地图